Beauty and the Beast.

bnb

You guyyyyssss. Beauty and the Beast was so good!! So pretty, so funny, so perfect. This post is going to be quick cause I got moves to make lmao. Me and my girl hit the 9pm showing at The Grove. Shout out to her for reminding me this movie was out. I feel like it was so hyped up for the longest time, and it’s finally here.

This next part had me dying lmao. I literally snuck in. Usually I have an intention to, but tonight, I swear, I had none. I strolled in (late per usual), and I notice no one was really paying attention. I literally walked right in. The ticket guy was just ripping tickets robotically. My cover was going to be I was looking for the parking validation machine. I mean, no one even noticed I walked over the ropes. I was dying inside. DYING. I just saved $15.50. That means a lot to me man lmao.

I meet my girl inside, and find her in one of the side rows. This theater was ginormous. And packed to the brim. Like I said, the hype is real. Funny thing is we came from the same spot lmao. Rotana was playing at Hotel Cafe and I had a plus one. If you guys get a chance, look her up. She was phenomenal. Her voice blew us away. I fell in love. Her personality was the best part.

Okay. I honestly don’t remember this Disney cartoon whatsoever lmao. But this was our childhood… brought to life! Definitely unnecessary to provide the (IMDB) plot, but here it is:

An adaptation of the Disney fairy tale about a monstrous-looking prince and a young woman who fall in love.

Emma Watson is perfect. The film is part musical, so be prepared for that. I don’t see any guys going to see this unless a girl makes them tbh lmao. But you a real one if you are a dude that goes with all dudes lmao. The picture is so great in this film. It also comes in 3D, but who’s paying for that lmao. Also, it’s over two hours long. So be prepared for that.

Solid though. Go see it to be happy.

Okayyyyyy. LIFE.

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: Saw Little Simz recently, and fell in love with her song “Wings.” She’s from the UK. Fire.

One thought on “Beauty and the Beast.

Leave a Reply

