John Wick 2.

john-wick

Hey guys. I just had a mental breakdown. Literally. So what do I do when I have a breakdown? Write about everything EXCEPT what I’m going through lmao. I can’t thank my girl for picking up my phone call earlier. Literally, it’s like that window of 10 seconds you choose to reach out to a friend, and if they don’t pick up, you’re just like. Welp. Fuck this. I’m really grateful to have her in my life.

So I know I’ve been spreading myself thin and stressing myself out with my schedule, but I never thought it’d get to where I was a year ago. I was in a really dark place, and old habits have seemed to squeeze their way back in. I even went to yoga tonight which usually is my vice, but that didn’t even seem to make a dent. I realize now that karma is real, and you really get what you put in. The irony in getting a parking ticket once again when I desperately sneak into yoga every time to save money. It’s like, ding ding ding.

But I can’t even pinpoint what is happening. My ADD seems to have the best of me. I literally forgot to pay the meter tonight. And then after the movie, I lost my parking ticket, again. Same exact lot as last time. After my brother had paid the 3 dollar validated ticket. I put it in my North Face jacket pocket but when I went to grab it, it was gone. How SWAY? I decided to retrace my steps and cause a scene. That literally triggered me so hard. I started balling. I literally spend hours on an article that pays $15. And now I had to pay $20 for no fucking reason.

I low key hope no one is reading this, because I feel pathetic. Truth be told, social media is probably the most inaccurate description of my life. But that just means if you know me, you know me. I don’t have bad intentions, ever. In fact, I probably over-compensate for how much I care about being a good person in this world. But at the end of the day, I’m struggling with my mental health more than I’d like to admit. I swore I’d never return to treatment/rehab, but this feels almost like I have no choice. I can’t live my life like this.

SO sorry for those who are clicking to read about John Wick 2 lmao. Surprise. The main reason I wanted to see this tonight was to hang with my bro. He’s been busy with his new gf and I am so jealous, yet very very happy for him at the same time. They’re definitely into each other. We were supposed to hit 7:30pm at Arclight Hollywood but he waited for me as I hit this photo gallery and yoga. Couldn’t ask for a better brother. Fr.

IMDB plot: After returning to the criminal underworld to repay a debt, John Wick discovers that a large bounty has been put on his life.

Basically if you saw the first John Wick, you probably loved it. Which means you’ll fucking love this one. This was all action. And the picture is phenomenal. It’s about two hours long, and yeah. It was definitely sick af. Keanu Reeves literally looks like he did in The Matrix. Does he age?  I also loved seeing Common on the big screen. He’s so dope.

Random thought. I also like this cause it isn’t sci-fi lmao. Real life human beings. Lots of guns too. And blood. So if you can handle that…

Have to be up at 6am. Bye.

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: This.

Leave a Reply

