Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.

0

Omg, the movie I’ve been avoiding for so long olmao. Rogue One: A Star Wars Story. I’m actually glad I saw it. My friend’s status was so true- the best part of the movie is the last 3 minutes lmao. Literally made the whole thing worth it.

Honestly, I was on such a damn high from the Kodak Black show, you coulda convinced me to do anything. Guys, I literally planned my flight back home around this show. I was rejected all day until I woke up from my nap and saw the email at 7pm. YAS. Shout out to my girl who was super d super last minute. This show was literally all I wanted in life haha. Lockjaw is one of my fav songs of 2016. We were so turnt.

So my original plans tn were to see the movie with my bro. Since I was already downtown at NOVO, I asked him when the last showing was. 10:40pm in 4D. People be saying I do the most, and I agree. It’s 2am and I still have to pack and do laundry. I wanted to make my bro happy tho. I felt bad for bailing.

Man I had a blast lmao. My bro was prob so fucking annoyed bc I kept talking to him the entire 2 hours and 18 min. I’m telling you. I was lit from Kodak. We were standardly late but had to get our free popcorn and drink. Shout out to being a Regal member. Sign up guys, you get free shit.

This 4D experience was fucking nuts haha. I forgot how crazy it was. We had all gone for Dr. Strange, which was a blast. I didn’t think I’d come back because it’s $$$. I had to keep telling myself: YOLO. The moment I sat down, I was freaking out lmao. Idk why, but the smoke blowing at my head and seat moving perfectly in sync with the action of the movie was all too much at the time. Def felt like I was at the theme park again.

I have to say, this movie was VERY well done. The scenes of landscape and action in the movie were A1. 3D for sure is the move, since 4DX is only at this joint at Regal LA Live. Sometimes, I really do love LA.

For once, I’m so d with the one liner from IMDB: The Rebel Alliance makes a risky move to steal the plans for the Death Star, setting up the epic saga to follow.

I literally have no idea what idea happened the entire movie. But it was entertaining. That says a lot haha. It’s action packed. The ending ties it all into the other Star Wars films. Idk, it was fun haha. Thanks bro, ily.

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: Still turn lmao.

 

Leave a Reply

