Office Christmas Party.

2

Yasssssss. Movie night number two. Literally live for this haha. Office Christmas Party starring Kate McKinnon, Jennifer Aniston, Olivia Munn, and Jason Bateman. Jennifer is my girl, I love her so much. First of all, can I say how difficult it was to pull a pic of this movie haha. Google literally thinks you’re searching a random office Christmas party.

Tonight was an actual event thrown by BMG Studios and my girl Simone. She hit me that they were having a movie night/ugly sweater party. Count me in. I fucking am d for movies, and events. 2 in 1. Omg. It took place at Cinemark Reserve in Playa Vista. So. Fucking. Nice. We were in the upstairs dine-in theater. They got all our tickets which was $18.50. Unreal. So grateful for them.

The movie was at 7:40pm and it’s about 2 hours long. I pull up to the homies just kicking it. It was all love tonight. I had a comfortable seat up in the corner. Everything was perfect minus I was freezing. I asked for a blanket but they didn’t have any lmao. This ain’t iPic apparently.

This movie is a comedy. IMDB plot: When his uptight CEO sister threatens to shut down his branch, the branch manager throws an epic Christmas party in order to land a big client and save the day, but the party gets way out of hand…

I loved this because it reminded me of me and my bro and how we used to fight, fr. Like physically fight haha. It was hilarious though. I loved every second. The movie is pretty much one big office Christmas party. I wish I had a company to do that with lmao.

I don’t feel like talking about my life, but I’m being super reflective. What’s new.

I legit want to be surrounded by winners. Only.

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: This is legit my fav song from Post Malone.

 

 

Leave a Reply

