Bad Santa 2.

bad-santa-2-trailer

Yooooooo. This movie was fucking ridiculous lmao. Like, what. The prime example of no fucking filter. Bad Santa 2 at Century 20 Oakridge at 5:25pm. MATINEE FTW. Tickets were only 10 bucks. I needed this though haha. Wanted something funny and mindless today and this was perf.

Finally got to hang out with my best frannnnn. At his crib rn watching the Warriors kill the Lakers. You know. I literally force him to watch movies when I come home lmao. He loves me. Last time we saw Sausage Party, and this was very similar lmao.

IMDB plot: Fueled by cheap whiskey, greed and hatred, Willie teams up once again with his angry little sidekick, Marcus, to knock off a Chicago charity on Christmas Eve.

I’m pretty sure I saw the first one, but don’t remember shit. You don’t need to see it though. This shit was wild haha. So explicit. It was only an hour and a half. But it really got us in the mood for Christmas. I CAN’T WAIT FOR CHRISTMAS. Such good vibes always haha. An excuse to literally cuddle and kick back.

I have to vent right quick. I honestly have no fucking time for anyone who hits me with bullshit. Especially people I actually talk to and consider a homie. Like literally nothing pisses me off more, than bullshit. Advice to everyone. Cut the bullshit. If someone doesn’t deserve your time, let them go. Literally feels so much better.

K BYE. MUAH. GO DUBS.

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: THIS NEW YG MIXTAPE SLAPS. This single was released.

Leave a Reply

