The Girl on the Train.

0

Holy fucking shit man. This movie was absolutely insane. And I know I rave about all movies, but seriously. Really. GO SEE THIS!!!! IT’S LIFE CHANGING lmao. I swear, I enjoyed every second of it. Well, minus the parts I got scared shitless. But it legit was the craziest movie I’ve seen in a long long time. SO GOOD. It makes for a great night out fr. Please go and hit me haha I’d love to hear your thoughts.

IMDB plot: A divorcee becomes entangled in a missing persons investigation that promises to send shockwaves throughout her life.

This is based on a novel. So crazy man. How do authors think of this shit? Literally. I thought about getting into the plot but there’s just way too much that happens throughout the entire film. You have to go see it.

0

Also the cast is beyond lit. Emily Blunt KILLS IT. Seriously, homegirl deserves an Oscar. I gotta finish this article so I’m going to leave you with this haha.

Shout out to my homeboy who met me at Arclight Culver City at 7:30pm. I haven’t been to that theater in a minute. We had a ball. And shout out to him for filling me in every time I got lost ha. Literally, you might need to focus on this one.

Also, staying positive. He reminded me that you can’t have light without darkness. That really stuck with me. Muah <3.

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: Got put on this artist last night. Shout out to dope talent.

Leave a Reply

