Storks.

0

Wow. This movie was fucking adorable. Literally exactly what I needed. It was literally so cute haha I love cartoons. I recommend anyone who knows a child to take them. Or hit up a homie haha. It had such a great message at the end that was so relevant to today’s society. Cough cough racism. Definitely didn’t expect that.

Shout out to my homeboy who drove an hour in traffic to meet me at The Grove at 7:45pm. I was coming from downtown so mad traffic too. Los Angeles, you’re killing me. But I was super happy to hang out with him. He’s an old friend I haven’t seen in a minute. We posted in the back so we could chit chat lmao. He’s a fucking nurse in the ER. So much respect for his work man. I wouldn’t last a second.

Anyways. I was super down today bc I gave up my Bad Boy Family Reunion ticket haha. Press passes were super limited so they only gave one ticket per media outlet. Put it in my planner months ago when the tour was announced haha but oh whale. Gave it to our social media girl who she deserves it. One hunnid.

Back to the movie. First of all, had no idea storks were birds haha. My friend had to educate me. Maybe I did but forgot idk. Was literally saying “storkes” all fucking day lmao. -___- Here’s the plot:

Storks have moved on from delivering babies to packages. But when an order for a baby appears, the best delivery stork must scramble to fix the error by delivering the baby.

It was adorable. If I haven’t said that already. Less than an hour and a half too. Go go go.

I hate coming home and having to do laundry. Worst feeling ever haha. So much on my to-do list. I would like to say, I’m being super reflective. I’m analyzing what’s happening in my life and asking “why God?” Defending myself claiming I’m a good person, so why are bad things happening to me?

And I just realized I’m asking the completely wrong question. God got me. K bye.

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: My girl just texted me she wanted a crane tattoo and she was bumping this lmao. Solange ftw.

Leave a Reply

