Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates.

0

Yo, this movie was fucking hilarious. Like, I really enjoyed the crude humor haha. It was pretty explicit, so if you’re prude, don’t watch this lmao. Anyways. Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates at The Grove at 7:15pm. Special shout out to my brother for sacrificing his introvert down time to see this with me haha. My hg had to work :(. But she woulda loved this haha.

Honestly, Aubrey Plaza is my girl. Like, my spirit animal. Minus the fact she’s like a million times more sexual than me haha. She’s hot though. Every character she plays in these comedies are pretty much the same. A ditz haha. Idk, I find all her jokes hilarious. My bro likes Anna Kendrick haha but she looked weird in this film. Maybe it was the hair.

Zac Efron played his normal white boy role. Adam Devine was legit fucking hilarious. The cast just worked.

Plot, thanks to Wiki: Mike and Dave Stangle are young, adventurous, fun-loving brothers who tend to get out of control at family gatherings. When their sister Jeanie reveals her Hawaiian wedding plans, the rest of the clan insists that they both bring respectable dates. After placing an ad on Craigslist, the siblings decide to pick Tatiana and Alice, two charming and seemingly normal waitresses. Once they arrive on the island, however, Mike and Dave realize that their companions are ready to get wild and party hard.

My hg warned me it was bad, but I loved it haha. And so did my bro bro. We were late, per usual. He got a pizza, and it reminded me of my gay bestie I used to hit every movie with :(. So sad haha. But anyways. Yo, my bro said he spent 6.5 hours of his 9 hour day playing Pokemon. So ridiculous!!!! This shit went so mf viral. I will never play. Ever. Get a life y’ll lmao. I’m not hating, well I am. I actually think it’s pretty funny. But pretty ridiculous too. And dangerous. Everyone be driving and playing. I wonder if police play when they’re bored haha.

One of the best scenes is when they take drugs. They literally act a fool. And it made me miss drugs lmao. Also question of the year, am I ever gonna get married ha. I don’t feel like I will. But planning one would be so mf fun haha. Choosing the music, cake, theme, BRIDESMAIDS, lmao. Clearly want it for all the wrong fucking reasons smh.

My day was chill. I worked, returned some shit at Nordstrom, yoga, sold clothes at Crossroad, movie. Productive Tuesday. It was one of those days where I had to mentally force myself to work out. Andrea at Yogaworks in Weho made it all better tho. She’s legit the best yoga instructor in LA I swear haha. I highly recommend.

Nordstrom only took back like 2 out of 7 items. Weak. Literally such a hoarder. So much designer shit I used to cop, that I never wore. Whenever I get something nice, I save it. I don’t wear shit right away, or ever clearly lmao. I just always feel like I need to wait for a day to debut it. But that day never comes…

Did that even make sense haha.

Excited. Loving life and my frans and my brother. ❤

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: Survival of the littest <3.

Leave a Reply

