Central Intelligence.

IMG_1233

I’ve said this a million times, but Kevin Hart is my spirit animal. Probably one of my fav comedians hands down. I literally love all his jokes and think he’s hilarious every time. Does anyone else? He’s just so great at what he does haha.

Central Intelligence featuring The Rock and Kevin Hart. Jk, I forget The Rock’s real name haha. Dwayne Johnson. So I’ve been learning to use Google better. I used to hate it (I know it makes no sense), but I just felt like it never produced the results I wanted. My bro bro says I need to be more competent in life. So I’m trying lmao.

We hit up the 2:20pm showing at Regal LA Live downtown. So my bro just moved to a new spot in Little Tokyo, and I’ve been meaning to check it out for weeks. Literally every time I map it, it’s 30 minute which is way too far haha. Today was the day. It was lit though. There’s a pool. It was hot as shit today. But I was out there for like 45 minutes. I miss being tan. I wanna be black haha.

We were late af. But we Uber-ed and it was hella convenient. I could never justify spending money on Uber but apparently the rest of the world doesn’t mind. Parking was a crazy bitch at his spot though. So Uber def comes in handy. The theater was PACKED. And we sat next to the most obnoxious lady known to mankind. She was legit so loud and like… laughing like a hyena. Idk man. She was with her pops too. Like how haha.

PS Happy Father’s Day to everyone. Currently halftime in game 7 of the NBA Finals. I love my brother’s computer. Huge ass monitor and actual keyboard. Sometimes I wish I had one, but that shit’s expensive. Wait the movie.

This shit was comedy. Plot: After he reunites with an old school pal through Facebook, a mild-mannered accountant is lured into the world of international espionage. Kevin Hart is the accountant, and Dwayne is the CIA dude. It’s literally mindless and just entertaining. The Rock was pretty funny too. Like they probably had so much fun on set filming. I woulda loved to be there haha. Me and my bro really enjoyed it. And it was better to be inside than outside haha.

Man I’ve been drinking this Chinese herbal tea like crazy. I hope it works haha. Before I mobbed here, I hit up the YG Still Brazy pop-up shop on Fairfax. Went with the hgs from SB. I love them. It was hella fun. I would def go check it out if you’re local. Legit look at this…

IMG_1215

Like how does YG think he can be president of the US lmao. Anyways. That album is all I’ve been listening too. It’s terrible. I was trying to hustle in the shop for free stickers. I failed lmao.


TRACK OF THE DAY: Theme for the weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

