The Conjuring 2.

0

Dayyyyuummmm. The Conjuring 2 was LIT. Haha but really, it was fucking terrifying. And so fun haha. I was scared shitless but I loved every minute of it. It legit was 2 hours and 15 minutes and didn’t even check my phone once lmao. We was in it hardcore.

Tried to find the scariest photo, but that wouldn’t even do it justice haha. It was legit so good!!! It got like 87% too. I recommend everyone go see it haha it’s an adventure. I screamed like a little bitch and had my hands over my face the entire time. Met my homeboy at The Grove at 4:15pm. It was great. And it was weird for once not going to a night movie.

Side note, The Grove was PACKED. Not in a good way. Like overflow. Couldn’t even cross the intersection, they legit had people patrol the stop signs. So nuts. I got there a little early to hit Dylan’s Candy Bar lmao and browsed in Anthropologie. I think I want every sweater they have there.

Basically the movie is about 2 ghostbusters, who are actually a very good looking couple haha. So you don’t have to see the first one at all. This story is based off the Amityville haunted story, and Amityville Horror was like the scariest movie I saw in high school haha. Low key based on a true story which is terrifying.

Shoutouts to IMDB: Lorraine and Ed Warren travel to north London to help a single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by malicious spirits.

Go see this y’ll.

I went on a run today and died and got lost and wanted to Uber home and didn’t have my phone. It was so damn brutal haha. But whatever. Got to listen to Kodak Black’s new mixtape, which is whatever.

___

TRACK OF THE DAY: Minus this song lmao. GUWOP.

 

Leave a Reply

