Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising.

0

This shit was literally comedy. Sorry the pic is so small haha I’m too lazy to change it. Prob should provide a better one though to get a closer look at Zac Efron. Homeboy is hot. I’ll admit it I’ll admit it. *Drake voice* Literally, please go to this movie lit. I was dying the entire time.

It’s the sequel to the first Neighbors, which everyone thought was hilarious. I don’t remember it but I know I enjoyed it. You don’t have to watch the first to watch this. The beauty of mindless comedies haha. The cast is so lit though. Literally everyone famous.

I don’t wanna give any spoilers because I might haha literally every joke was hilarious. It got a bit ridiculous at times, aka the first scene. Once you’ve seen it, let’s talk lmao. Made me feel some typa way.

I picked up my homegirl and we hit the 10:45pm showing at The Grove. We just got a massage at Joy Foot Spa with our other hg, it was glorious. She wasn’t d tho. Tears. I let my hg use my bro’s Moviepass and it worked like a charm. I hope they don’t read this cause they’ve already cancelled my shit once lmao. Anyways.

We were in the premiere theater #1 haha shit was packed. The whole theater was cracking up. Surprise, no applause at the end. It’s only 1.5 hours too. Def blaze it and go haha. Wouldn’t wanna spend my Friday night any other way.

I’m starting to future trip. MEH.


TRACK OF THE DAY: Casey dropped his tape today!! I love him.

Leave a Reply

