The Huntsman: Winter’s War

0.jpg

Not gonna lie, just spent a good amount of time trying to find the hottest pic of Chris Hemsworth from the movie lmao. Pictures don’t do justice tho. You gotta see him in action. White boy is fire haha. Besides him, Jessica Chastain and Charlize Theron were fucking beautiful too. Seriously they looked so bomb up there haha. They had the most lit costume and just bedazzled.

The Huntsman at 7:30pm at AMC Century City 15. My hg asked me to go the other day and literally I freaked out cause that’s all I wanted to do tn haha. Legit read my mind. Hg I met her through came thru too I was excited. We met up there, and found out it was in the prime theater. I saw The Revenant in this one, it’s seriously heaven for the movie-goer. Kinda like those dine-in theaters with reclinable chairs. It has surround sound too and you can feel the vibrations in the chair.

We was late, of course haha. It was packed too but we copped the handicapped seats smack dab in the middle of the theater. Literally perfect. I was lit, so I was extra happy haha. Went to See’s Candies before and copped my fav caramels haha. Hg hadn’t heard of See’s! They from Texas and apparently it’s not out there. I was in shock. Legit grew up to See’s. Mom would always have a box lying around and I would take a bite of each candy and put it back lmao. They hated me for that.

Anyways. The movie is 2 hours long. It’s supposed to be the prequel to Snow White? I never know. I asked a lot of questions haha. It was seriously lit though. I liked it a lot haha. I felt bad cause the movie ticket was like over $20 dollars, I didn’t know it was this showing. But I had $15 AMC Stubs Rewards so I let them have it. My bro was not happy haha. I ended up having to pay 6 bucks too cause the Moviepass only covers a regular ticket. WEAK haha. Good karma tho I hope.

Sooooooo today sucked. Ass. Well last night did, which made today suck :(. I kid you not, I slept 0 last night. I didn’t take my normal meds and I legit did not sleep. Like from 3am to 7am, not for more than 10 minutes. It was brutal. One of the most miserable nights I’ve had in a while unfortunately. That really took a toll on me more mentally than physically. I almost didn’t go to class but I’m so fucking glad I did. Second to last week, I can’t afford to waste more money.

Passed out in my car in between and then decided to go on a run. During, I ran into my professor for my next class lmao. It was pretty awkward. He goes “Hi Shirley.” Hiiiii haha. During that class, I paid 0. Legit was distracted af and couldn’t sit still. He told me to get off my phone again. All bad :/.

So I’m really annoyed at a really good friend haha. Literally what a waste of time being there for the n word and then all goes to shit bc he gives back in to the girl. Trynta be as vague as possible but it’s not my business. I’ll get over it. Just feel like I wasted time haha. And time is money ya feeeeeeels.

Gonna def pop some sleeping pills after I do work. Muahs.


TRACK OF THE DAY: This R&B singer from Toronto (of course) is super lit. His album goes.

Leave a Reply

