Midnight Special.

0

Yoooooooo, Midnight Special was definitely special. Lmao. This movie got way high ratings and I have no idea why. Okay it wasn’t terrible, but it was pretty pointless. I think my hg influenced me too cause she fucking hated it. I felt bad lmao. When you go with a non-Moviepasser…. jk. But really I kinda feel bad haha.

We got lit af too haha. 8:20pm showing at The Grove. She had to return something at Nordstrom, which I did earlier haha literally 2 hours before. Then we hit Dylan’s Candy Bar for me of course. The movie was a lot longer than I thought it would be… like 2 hours. I swear I was ready for it to end like 10x haha.

Plot: The government and a group of religious extremists pursue a man (Michael Shannon) and his son (Jaeden Lieberher), a young boy who possesses special powers.

The fuck right. Fucking random as shit haha it legit had no point…. MAN I’M SO INFLUENCED BY MY HG THO haha. Kirsten Dunst was in it rocking grandma sweaters in each scene haha. The movie low key creeped me out too. There was def scary jumpy parts. I freak out easily haha.

Case of the Mondays fr. Met a client this morning at Echo Park Lake, then had my internship all day. Good news, me and my supervisor were civil today. Like joking around and shit. V interesting haha. Maybe cause the other intern was there. He also praised me for my contribution in our last staff meeting. I was in shock.

Slow day for sure. I went to Yogaworks in Weho at 4:30pm and barely sweat. I was so sad haha I wanted a workout. Since I was in the area, I decided to see if Crossroads had a wait to sell back clothes. They did… an hour. Fuck that haha I did the 24 hour dropoff. But then you can’t see them going through your ish haha. Sigh.

Stopped by The Grove. Went home showered. Went back to The Grove. We had fun tho. Needed to do something cause today was Monday af. April’s moving. I’m happy haha.

TRACK OF THE DAY: My hg from the bay texted me this today because she wanted to get midnight donuts with me <3. Sho cute.

Leave a Reply

