MIGOS.

IMG_0012

Migos Migos Migos Migos. How I love and hate these fools at the same damn time. Jk haha all love. But I am well aware their music has no soul haha. Ignant af. Been a fan since day one tho. Def that turn up shit that somehow gets you hyped for work at 8am haha.

This was their Dab Tour, or Dab Fest, whatever you wanna call it. Dabbing was def involved lmao. I realized tn their music is literally perfect for that damn move. Their “Dab” song legit had the crowd turnt haha. No one was in sync tho. You ever realize that haha. Everyone dabs whenever they feels. It works tho haha.

I been knowing about this show, sadly. Spent the week trynta decide if I should go. I had legit a week from hell so I decided it would only do me good. I hit up my hg who I actually saw Migos last with lmao. At OHM in Hollywood. That was a club appearance so it don’t count haha. Plus Offset was still in jail ahaha. We wanted our money back.

Her roomie from Texas was d. I was excited haha but then again I always am. It was at NOVO in downtown LA, the old Club Nokia. One of my fav venues. The lady in the elevator told us it meant “a new beginning” in Latin. That could make for a cute tattoo lmao. But yeah I missed Lil Yachty and Rich The Kid. Tear. It’s okay. I’ll catch them another time haha.

We started up top at the balcony bc I knew it was a dope ass view. But then we made our way downstairs and it was way more poppin. Okay but honestly it was like 99% dudes. We were the minority haha. It was fun af tho. They legit have so many tracks that pop off. They didn’t play Versace or Bando tho, me sad. Fight Night had us on a good one tho. Hg said this LA show was weak compared to Houston. That’s sad to me haha. I agree the crowd was kinda weak tho. Hella youngins.

I loved Offset’s outfit in the camo overalls haha. Quavo was cool. And then we couldn’t remember the 3rd dude’s name LMAO. I had to text my homeboy from home and he told me: Takeoff. I started cracking up. 0. They had on Yeezy’s and the Yeezy boots. Just stop haha.

Fuck I really don’t wanna work tomorrow.

I literally was on campus from 7:40am to 4pm today. Long, long day. But good. Omg I went to the Genius Bar and they did a factory reset and I lost EVERYTHING. AND MY PHONE’S STILL FUCKED. I’m hot.

TRACK OF THE DAY: This song knocks. Hope to catch Lil Yachty soon.

Leave a Reply

