10 Cloverfield Lane.

0

Hollllyyyyyy ish. This movie was bomb af haha. I hella enjoyed it. Even though I was scared af, I legit enjoyed this movie from beginning to end. Also, this bitch is so lit. Fr she is like Superwoman haha. She is just so smart and finds all these ways to escape, like actual genius plans. If I was kidnapped or whatever, I’d be like kill me now lmao. Like fr, the things she goes through are so traumatic. I wonder if they happen in real life honestly.

I was dumb and said it was playing at 8:40pm, but was looking at Friday haha. Damn Flixster app got me twisted. If you don’t have this app tho, I highly recommend it. Movie whores only. It was chill though. Hit the 9:20pm showing with homegirl and gay bestie. I went to Whole Foods before since I had time, to do a salt rinse in my mouth lmao. I kept forgetting that’s part of the after care instructions after getting my tooth pulled. Then hit CVS to get gay bestie Sour Patch so he wouldn’t pay the movie theatre rip off pricing. Homeboy still bought it. After I told him not to. COOL. Bitch lmao.

The theater was packed and it was in theater #1 which means it’s lit lmao. I ran into a friend actually on my way in and was like omg don’t look at me I have no make up on lawl. He was like it’s okay I still recognize you. Haaaaa. We got seats on the lower level and had our feet up. Muhfuckas still sat there when the whole row was empty. COOL.

I’m not sure if this was related to the first Cloverfield. But I def remember seeing that one haha. Don’t remember ish. Holy shit just Googled the movie, it got 90%! Bomb. Synopsis:

A young woman wakes up after a terrible accident to find that she’s locked in a cellar with a doomsday prepper, who insists that he saved her life and that the world outside is uninhabitable following an apocalyptic catastrophe. Uncertain what to believe, the woman soon determines that she must escape at any cost.

Dunno wtf a prepper is. But that character is played by John Goodman haha. He was dope. It was honestly a bomb suspenseful/scary movie haha. I def screamed a buncha times. It was about an hour and 45 min. Was never bored. Felt bad bc I was in some serious texting convos haha. It was on my mind but I had to resist. I just feel bad cause they’re expecting a response right away and ish. First world problems.

Oh, I think people think this is sci-fi. But it’s really not. At the end briefly, but not really.

I had a long day I was sooo tired at my internship. Falling asleep at the wheel on the way over. When will it end.

So at Whole Foods,  they had all this hot prepared food that looked bomb af. Well whatever I got I’m trynta eat rn and it’s SO FUCKING SPICY. I’m dying. Legit tearing as I keep trying to eat it. Idk why I’m torturing myself. Idk how people like hot sauce!!!! Like I’m Asian, why did God bless me with such pussy taste buds haha. Anyways.

TRACK OF THE DAY: Skeme just dropped a tape. This shit go hard. LA cat. Love his flow and delivery.

Leave a Reply

