Zootopia.

ZOOTOPIA

ZOOTOPIA – OFFICER HOPPS — Judy Hopps (voice of Ginnifer Goodwin) believes anyone can be anything. Being the first bunny on a police force of big, tough animals isn’t easy, but Hopps is determined to prove herself. Featuring score by Oscar®-winning composer Michael Giacchino, and an all-new original song, “Try Everything,” performed by Grammy® winner Shakira, Walt Disney Animation Studios’ “Zootopia” opens in U.S. theaters on March 4, 2016. ©2015 Disney. All Rights Reserved. 

This movie is honestly 100%. It got 99% but let’s round up. It made me SO fucking happy haha. Disney ftw fr. Literally within the first minutes I was already in love with the film. First off, I hate previews. But I enjoyed all the cartoon previews. Idk, child at heart I guess. But Disney definitely has a feel good vibe you cannot turn away.

Me and homeboy had plans to see this like a week in advance haha. It was def a stressful time planning it out since I was trippin about work at 7am, but he was so accommodating. Thanks love for being the sweetest. It’s his birthday today! Shoutout to him.

I left that description up there so I wouldn’t have to cover the plot haha. It doesn’t matter that much tho. The movie was just so damn cute. Def had some real positive life messages too. The no discrimination among animals def can be applied to real life racism and what not. Also following your dreams. That was a biggie.

The bunny was just so pretty and idk, cute. So cute. So damn cute this movie was haha. Go see it!! I promise you won’t regret it. It’s like almost 2 hours long. We hit the 9:15pm showing at AMC Century City 15. It was crowded fasho haha. We had to sit in the second row at the edge. I never mind tho. The theater was packed and everyone clapped at the end. I love when people clap.

Oh yeah, homeboy brought me bunny ears and he had a panda thing. Lmao. Comedy.

I’ve been in mad pain since my procedure so I popped a Vicodin at the beginning of the movie. I literally almost fell asleep at the end :|. Without meaning to. My eyes just got so damn heavy. Homeboy had to drive home. But honestly I woke up an hour later and could not sleep for the life of me. Sucks.

Work meant getting u at 6:20 fucking am. I had to leave early cause my body is so burnt. My mouth hurts and my head hurts. I fail.

It’s supposed to rain tough in LA the next few days I guess. Happy Saturday babes.

TRACK OF THE DAY: In light of Kendrick’s new mixtape. Section 80 still knocks.

Leave a Reply

