DEADPOOL.

Wow. Speechless. Deadpool was literally everything it was hyped up to be. Literally everybody was talking about this new Marvel movie opening this weekend. Of course, I’m gonna be basic and follow suit on this one haha. First of all, Ryan Reynolds is literally gorgeous haha. He’s so sexy and just perfect for this role. His jokes and sense of humor made the entire movie.

I must say, I didn’t know dipshit about this movie. I thought it was a Spiderman spoof lmao from all the advertisements. Wayyyy off. I heard this movie was 11 years in the making?? And thanks to my bro bro, it’s the most anticipated rated R movie haha. The crude humor totally worked tho. Legit the movie was a genius creation. It was hilarious. It was like… interactive? Ryan semi talks to us throughout the film.

IMG_5843

I went with my broskee at AMC Tustin by Irvine. I spent the day there. Much needed. We hit the 7:15pm showing, which was def almost sold out. We sat in the second row. It’s so weird going to theaters without reserved seats now. So used to that LA life haha. I never appreciated it until now. My bro’s friends wanted to come but they were too late. If it was reserved thoooo.

The whole theater was lit. Everybody was on the same page, ready to laugh. TGIF fr. You could tell there were Marvel fans up in there. The film is only an hour 40 minutes. Which is totally a plus too. Overall this movie was a win. Pure entertainment. Def go see it.

I’m stressed. And my bro is my biggest support system.

TRACK OF THE DAY: I really wanna post Wolves by Ye but it ain’t on Youtube lmao. Here’s a track my friend posted. Feels.

 

One thought on “DEADPOOL.

Leave a Reply

