Kung Fu Panda 3.

0

Kung Fu Panda 3 was legit sho cute. It was exactly what I needed too, bc I was a little down when evening came around. I was just kinda over people at one point… which is super negative. So I don’t wanna go into it haha. It was weird I couldn’t nap alllll day after only 3 hours of sleep. Didn’t take my normal medication last night and I suffered.

During my break on campus, I went to the gym. That was ambitious af. I legit was not feeling it. I got off the treadmill after 5 minutes. ONE OF THOSE DAYS lmao. I did 2 machines, stretched, and bounced. Had J. Cole in my earphones. Class was rough. My policy class is really hard to stay focused. We legit talked about Obamacare for 3 hours…. Idk. Insurance and health care will forever confused me at the end of the day.

Okay so Kung Fu Panda 3 at The Grove at 9:20pm with my gay bestie. It legit turned my frown right upside down. I was so glad homeboy was down. He made me laugh. My other hg came through also late af. I felt bad but she didn’t mind. We all got cronuts after at SK Donuts. Our spot. It’s right on 3rd street if you’re ever by The Grove, def worth a trip. Be sure to check in on Yelp to get a free donut.

Okay so the movie… I honestly didn’t think it was necessary at all to see the first ones. It was so good in itself. The hilarious part of it is that the panda’s dad is a goose the entire time.. until now. Low and behold, the panda’s real dad pops out of nowhere. Yes, he’s a panda haha. The whole thing was awkward cause the goose is the one who raised the panda and what not. I thought it had some good positive messages about family.

Oh, this movie is totally a cartoon (obviously). The voices are all by famous people haha. Jack Black is the panda, Jackie Chan is the voice of the monkey, Angelina Jolie, Kate Hudson, etc. It was a little under 2 hours, totally doable. It was in the first theater which is the most poppin one. It’s huge. There were kids. It was cute.

I have this cough at night that won’t go away. :/ Help. Also losing steam with this blog. If you read this, God bless your soul.

TRACK OF THE DAY: Bitches and hoes.

Leave a Reply

