DRAKE PARTY.

Yo, it’s been a hell of a mf week. In the worst way possible haha. Idk, I hit a new low mayne. I was hiding from Saturday til now, so you know it’s real. I was sick again starting Saturday… then shit hit the fan when the week started. TWICE. I couldn’t handle it. If you’re close with me in life than you know the latter. But the first I didn’t tell a lotta people. Shit’s embarrassing. I completely shut down. Literally hid until tn and finally got out. It literally took a run for me to snap out of it. Endorphins ftw.

The run was through Beverly Hills, 90210. It was so glorious dude. Life goals. The houses are to die for. It cleared my head so much. And literally a million albums dropped today. I illegally dled Curren$y and Jeremih’s, and it broke my Mac lmao. NO JOKE. It gave it a virus. I laugh now but I was literally so upset earlier. ALSO. Making a Genius Bar apt for me takes a year bc I forget my Apple ID and password EVERY FUCKING TIME. I CANNOT.

Me and soulmate stepped out to this Drake ugly sweater party my friend invited me to. It was his friend’s friend’s friend’s bday lmao. It turned out to be this huge event in downtown LA at the Globe theater. Like… we pulled up and the line was seriously around the corner. Don’t hate me but I totally cut the damn thang. Legit pissed off a group of girls but fuck it. So worth it haha.

They tried to make us pay 20 dollar cover cause it was past 11pm. Um, no bitch. Finessed our way in real quick. The party was lit af. And by that I mean the music was poppppppin. Legit all my fav singles. And I heard they straight up played Drizzy for the first 2 hours. I love it. I loved the idea of this party. There were paper Drake heads floating around. Look I brought it home LMAO. Welcome to my room.

IMG_4813

I ran into a lotta my homies there surprisingly which was great. I love them all mayne. They were lit too. We all were. There was this dope photobooth there we were infatuated with. What else… the DJs were so dope haha. I loved it. They had a screen behind them too literally with Drake heads scrolling like a slot machine. So great.

Overall great night and so glad I snapped out of my funk. That shit is toxic.

TRACK OF THE DAY: Fireeeeeeeee.

 

Leave a Reply

