THE HUNGER GAMES.

Omg. Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2. Aka the second part to book 3. I have no idea what happened this entire movie. The entire 2 hours and 16 minutes I was lost and confused. It was actually kinda annoying. I don’t like being that lost lmao. It was entertaining… I guess. A little? Na, my head hurt. I coulda easily slept.

My gay bestie loved it tho. But I’m starting to think he likes everything lmao. Jennifer Lawrence didn’t even phase me. Idk what happened. The Grove at 11pm on a Saturday was poppin. Per usual. Christmas is upon us!

IMG_4639.JPG

I spent all day at 6 Flags before with my old roomies. We call ourselves the trap house. Yes you’re jealous. This is the only snap I got as I was walking and before I put my phone away. My brightness was so low and it was bright- I couldn’t see shit. So glad I caught the sign lmao.

My old roomie got us hooked up on discounted tickets to a private party that started when the park closed at 6pm. It was for entertainment peeps and legit af. We decided to go early and so glad we did bc there was legit no lines. Well some. But when we got there, we hit X2 with 0 wait time. That NEVER happens.

2 of the girls had never been before, so starting off the day with X2 was a bad idea. It’s one of the best rides in the park, so almost nothing else compared lmao. Ain’t no thang tho. We literally had the most productive day. We hit every single ride lmao. We were like children in a playground haha. We were loving the park, as well as each other’s company.

The concept of roller coasters is so bizarre to me. Like who invented that? Are they rich haha jk. I always feel like I’m gonna die. Like I can’t get that thought out of my head. That’s prob not a good thing haha. Our favorite ride was this new one called Twisted Collossus. It was so much fun. Fr. Superman had us laughing to bc it went SO fast. None of us were ready for that. What’s your favorite ride? I wanna know.

The night before I went to my friend’s friend’s friendsgiving. I don’t cook so eating real home cooked food for once was everything. I legit think I’m addicted to brussel sprouts ps. ALSO. She lives in the most glorious house in Santa Monica with 3 other girls. LA goals mayne. I want a house so bad. Stat.

TRACK OF THE DAY: Bc PND is always a good choice.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

