KNOTT’S SCARY FARM.

was way too lit. Fr. It’s a damn good time. First off, I met my girl crush, Jhene Aiko. She was standing in the front with 2 of her friends. I saw her and thought it was her, but wasn’t 100% sure bc she was SO DAMN LITTLE. Guys. Not weight wise, but in general. She’s effing tiny. It really tripped me out. After trying to muster up the balls to say hi, my girl’s boyfriend recognized one of the girls she was with. They went to high school together. What are the chances..

FullSizeRender (6)

Jhene is an angel sent from above. If you guys didn’t know. She’s a baddie too and smokes weed. But fr, she has an amazing voice and has worked with some of the best artists, such as Drake. She was a sweetheart in person and that made all the difference. We chatted for a little and then I let her be. She said she was waiting for her sister, Mila J, who is also an artist.

Knott’s Scary Farm with my bb and her bf. It was a blast. They really did a great job decking out the theme park and what not. The presentation itself was great, but the mazes, rides, and zombies made it amazing. I know Knott’s Berry Farm, the theme park during the day, is a lot more kiddie, aka tailored for little kids. They did a great job tailoring this to entertain adults. There was so much to do and so little time. There were like 12 mazes according to the map, and rides in between. It’s open til 1am most days, and 2am on weekends. We had to wait til I got off work to dipset, which ended up being fine. I will say the time goes by really fast, especially waiting in lines. They honestly weren’t too bad though. Nothing like Disneyland or 6 Flags.

IMG_4259

If you couldn’t guess by now, you know I’m d for anything and everything. This means rides and roller coasters for days. Oddly enough, I was a coward tn. For some reason, this swings ride was terrifying. I’m not sure if it was cause I was lit, or if I just never noticed how scary it was before. But as we got higher in the air and starting going faster and faster, so many scary thoughts popped in my head. What if the chain broke?!?! RIP.

The mazes and huge roller coaster ride after that were great. I legit got scared a million times by random zombies. They’re good. I couldn’t imagine being in character for a long period of time. It was hard to get around but we asked people along the way. My hg kept asking people who didn’t work there which way to go. Me and her bf were like omg stop lmao.

IMG_4256 (1)

I love this girl to death tho. She gets me and I get her. I always tell her her and her bf make the hottest Persian couple. This was such a great night out and def a Halloween bucket lister. If you don’t have any plans, get your ass there! It’s worth it. It’s located in Buena Park, which is about 40 minutes from LA, towards the OC. Shoutout to the homeboy for driving my whip. I’m legit so sick of driving guys.

TRACK OF THE DAY: Bc Jhene Aiko is perfect.

Leave a Reply

