LOS DOYERS.

I’m not even gonna lie. I thought baseball was boring af. But this game was actually super fun. I mobbed with all my old co-workers from Chin Chin in Beverly Hills. Miss those server days. Thinking about going back actually. These bills mayne :|.

My brother just texted me to “make more money please,” because I was refusing to take Lyft over Uber pool. It was so much more! Even if money wasn’t a thang, I’m frugal okay. SO HERE’S MY UBER POOL RANT. My roomie had to call me an Uber for the game because I was blocked. My last Uber pool I cancelled, they charged me. And I was hot. So I went all bitch mode on them. And of course, in my greatest time of need, they blocked me. You win Uber haha.

It was such a mish to get to the game. Fuck LA traffic fr. Man. Haha. Anyways. I haven’t been to a Dodgers game in so long. Last time I went here I lost my car for 2 hours… so I was scarred. Our tickets were cheap so definitely had to climb some stairs up to Reserve. They need to get escalators like Hollywood Bowl. Jk, we need the exercise.

IMG_3522

The field is so beautiful! So clean, so smooth haha. But wait, the stadium was super empty. Where all the Dodger fans at?? I thought LA put on for their team. AND THEN, it started raining. We were trynta play it cool until it got a little unbearable. When it really started coming down, everyone was evacuating. It was comedy.

So the game was a great time. I really enjoyed it. Singing “take me out to the ballgame” and doing the wave was everything. Just good vibes and great energy. Felt like a traitor cause all my friends back home are die hard Giants fans. Whatever- basketball’s all that matters anyways.

So the water fountain at the stadium is really gross. Straight up toilet water. I had a momentary panic attack in my head. The game went into overtime. And then… kept going. In fact, it’s almost 1am and when I checked 15 min ago they were top of the 15th. So glad we left when we did.

I’m emotional again ps. I feel like my priorities in life are fucked. Hope to get my head on straight soon.

IMG_3526

PS, I’m absolutely obsessed with these life size bobbleheads.

TRACK OF THE DAY: Keep it one hunnid always. K Camp is a real one from ATL. Fetty’s just hot rn.

Leave a Reply

